DIRECTIONS:
We are easy to find: Follow the A39 along the Asda bypass at the big roundabout turn right go straight over the next roundabout go straight over, after the football club car park we are the next turning on the Left!!
Pull into the Renault (MILLERS) Service Centre and park opposite Premier tiles or the next bay as these are our allocated spaces!!
We are next to Falmouth Cycles
We have free Parking for your convenience!!

If you would like to some of our Testimonials by our wonderful Brides click here!
Please feel free to contact us at any time by phone or email bridestobe.falmouth@yahoo.co.uk

OUR ADDRESS
Brides To Be Falmouth
Unit 2
Bickland Water Road
Falmouth Cornwall
TR11 4SN

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY!!!

01326 377847
07772429089
PLEASE BE ADVISED WE ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY !!
Shop Closures!

(PLEASE NOTE SCHOOL HOLIDAY HOURS)

Friday 23rd June till Sunday 25th June
Friday 14th July till Sunday 23rd July
Saturday 26th August till Tuesday 29th August
Friday 29th September till Sunday 1st October
Friday 27th October till Sunday 29th October
Friday 3rd November till Sunday 5th November